Oviedo Babe Ruth
Player Login
Contact Information:
P.O. Box 621657, Oviedo FL 32762
Park Address 1251 E Broadway, Oviedo Fl 32765
Phone: Rain-Out # 407-977-7221
 
 
 
 
Home
News
Schedules
Standings
Parents
Gallery
Board Contacts
Sponsors

Jump to your team's page:

Board of Directors

NamePhoneEmailPosition
Shaw, Rod president@oviedobaberuth.comPresident
Miller, Michelle mmiller@oviedobaberuth.comVice President
Wieck, Marla treasurer@oviedobaberuth.comTreasurer
Kerkmann, Bill bkerkmann@oviedobaberuth.comBaseball Commissioner
Slavik, Jaime jslavik@oviedobaberuth.comSoftball Commissioner
Torres, Jose jtorres@oviedobaberuth.comSecretary
Cullen, Patrick pcullen@oviedobaberuth.comDirector of Community Affairs
Laudani, Melissa mlaudani@oviedobaberuth.comDirector of Communications
Rothenberger, John jrothenberger@oviedobaberuth.comDirector of Equipment
Hutchinson, David dhutchinson@oviedobaberuth.comPrep Assistant Commissioner
Laudani, John jlaudani@oviedobaberuth.comMajor Assistant Commissioner
Toro, Manny mtoro@oviedobaberuth.comMinor Assistant Commissioner
Pitman, Alan apitman@oviedobaberuth.comRookie Assistant Commissioner
Galarza, Tony tgalarza@oviedobaberuth.comTBall Assistant Commissioner
Musumeci, Rich rmusumeci@oviedobaberuth.comBaseball Parent Rep
Archer, Matt marcher@oviedobaberuth.comSoftball Parent Rep
, Softball Asst Commissioner - 12U, Sr
Cruz-Phillips, Melanie mcruzphillips@oviedobaberuth.comSoftball Asst Commissioner - 8U, 10U

Managers, click here to update this page.






© 2014 LeaguePro, Inc. All rights reserved.
This site created by LeaguePro Inc.






Sponsors